top of page

My Journey to Healing (part 1)

Hey friends!! Happy New Year to you all!


A new year means new beginnings. I normally don't make "resolutions", and this year is no different. I am, however, making life changes. I figured..."hey...2018 brought a ton of change...that was fun...let's do it some more!" lol!!


Seriously though.


I like change...usually.


But the change that I'm excited about this time is....


Healing.


Even the word is soothing. Right?


Say it outloud...."Healing".


Did you say it? Didn't it feel good??


Well anyways, I'm incredibly excited to share my journey with you. I'm going to do it through a series of posts because it's an involved story. And I don't want you to miss any of it! (And who are we kidding....no one reads really long blogs...well...almost no one...)


So buckle up and stay tuned! My hope and prayer is that, through my experience, it may bring you to a place of healing too! If you know of anyone who may be interested in this, as you read along, please feel free to pass it to them! My journey, I believe, was completely driven by God at the wheel. There's no other way to explain it. I just don't believe in coincidences! And I hope and pray it will, first of all, bring God the glory He alone deserves, and secondly, help someone else!


So let's start where all good stories begin....at the beginning :)

136 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page