top of page

Blogmas

Hey friends!


I'm back from a temporary busy life hiatus. Whew! The holidays definitely bring some chaos. But I love it :)


I hope you enjoyed your Thanksgiving. We spent some time in Indiana with my side of the family. We had to cut our trip a little bit short, due to a massive snow storm that was scheduled to hit directly in our travel path. So we left a few hours earlier and JUST missed it. Whoo hoo!


Now we are officially in the Christmas season. (YAY!) My tree is up and just about all of my Christmas gifts are bought! This year feels like everything is new because we are in such a different season of life. And I'm LOVING it!! After the chaos of last year, I'm incredibly grateful for a calmer (even though we are busier) season.


Speaking of the season, my sweet friend Bri (Also a fellow blogger. You can follow her fun blog here.) has encouraged me to join her in something called "Blogmas" during the month of December! We will be attempting to post something each day of December. I'm excited to share with you all as we navigate through this beloved time of year! Feel free to shoot me some ideas for posts! And I'd love to have you comment and share some of your ideas/thoughts on each post! It's a great encouragement to me and may spark ideas for others too! So stay tuned!


Merry Christmas!!



29 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page